Board of Trustees

The Village of Marathon City has a seven member elected non-partisan Board consisting of the Village President and and six Trustees.  Current Board Members are:
Village President:
2021 – 2023 Term:  David Belanger

Village Trustees:
2020 – 2022 Term:  Jeff Lawrence, Keith Paul, Jeanine McCain
2021 – 2023 Term:  Mark Ahrens, Connie Ruplinger, Kevin Sorenson